Promo Rules


FREE SHIPPING OVER $49

For a limited time receive free standard shipping on all online orders over $49 after applicable discounts and promotional codes, and before applicable taxes. Shipping costs will be automatically deducted at checkout.

This offer is not valid on previous orders and does not apply to orders being shipped to Nunavut, Yukon, and the Northwest Territories.


WELCOME OFFERS: 10% OFF

For a limited time, sign up to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase online. Certain exceptions may apply. To redeem this discount online, enter the promotional code you received at checkout. To redeem this discount in-stores, show this email at the cash. The discount is applied on the price before taxes.

This offer is not applicable on previous purchases. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion and/or employee discount.

Offer valid at jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada reserves the right to modify or terminate this promotion without prior notice. Available while quantities last.


20% OFF REGULAR PRICE EXCLUDING JEANS:

For a limited time, get 20% off regular-priced items online, excluding jeans. Certain exceptions may apply. The discount is applied to the price before taxes and shipping. Prices appearing online have already been reduced. This offer is not applicable to previous purchases. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion and/or employee discount. Offer valid at jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada reserves the right to modify or terminate this promotion without prior notice. Available while quantities last.

 

JEANS: 50% OFF YOUR 2ND PAIR

For a limited time, buy one regular-priced pair of jeans and receive a second at equal or lesser value at 50% off the regular price. Offer valid on select styles only. Certain exceptions apply. The discount is applied on the price before taxes.

This offer is not applicable on previous purchases. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion and/or employee discount.

Offer valid at jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada reserves the right to modify or terminate this promotion without prior notice. Available while quantities last.


T-SHIRTS: 50% OFF YOUR 2ND

For a limited time, buy one regular priced t-shirt and receive a second at equal or lesser value at 50% off the regular price. Offer valid on select styles only. Certain exceptions apply. The discount is applied on the price before taxes.

This offer is not applicable on previous purchases. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion and/or employee discount.

Offer excludes the ORGANIC t-shirt and the URBAN BLOCKING t-shirt.

Offer valid at jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada reserves the right to modify or terminate this promotion without prior notice. Available while quantities last.


 

BOXERS: 3 FOR $35 or 5 FOR $50

Boxers 3 for $35: Purchase three pairs of selected boxers for $35. Purchase must include three pairs of boxers to qualify.

Boxers 5 for $50: Purchase five pairs of selected boxers for $50. Purchase must include five pairs of boxers to qualify.

Offer valid for a limited time. Certain exceptions apply. The price of each individual pair of boxers is as marked. The discount is applied on the price before taxes. Online, the discount will be applied at checkout.

This offer is not applicable on previous purchases. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion and/or employee discount.

Offer valid online at jack-jones.ca and in JACK & JONES Canada stores (except Montréal Premium Outlets, Toronto Premium Outlets, Place Versailles and Niagara Outlet Collection). JACK & JONES reserves the right to modify or terminate this promotion without prior notice. Available while quantities last.

Règlements des promotions


LIVRAISON GRATUITE 99$ ET PLUS

Obtenez la livraison standard gratuitement sur les achats de 99$ et plus. Les frais d’expédition seront automatiquement déduits lors de la commande.

Cette offre n’est pas valide pour des achats antérieurs et ne s'applique pas aux commandes expédiées au Nunavut, au Yukon, et aux Territoires du Nord-Ouest.


OFFRE DE BIENVENUE: 10% DE RABAIS


Pour un temps limité, inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et obtenez 10% de rabais sur votre premier achat en ligne. Des exceptions s’appliquent. Le rabais s'applique au prix avant les taxes. Pour profiter de cette offre en ligne, utilisez le code que vous avez reçu au moment du paiement. Pour profiter de cette offre en boutique, montrez ce courriel à la caisse.

Cette offre n'est pas applicable sur les achats antérieurs. Offre ne peut être combinée à toutes autres offres ou promotions et au rabais d’employé.

Offre valide sur jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion sans préavis. Jusqu’à épuisement des quantités.


20% DE RABAIS SUR LE PRIX RÉGULIER (À L’EXCEPTION DU DENIM)

Pour un temps limité, obtenez 20% de rabais sur les styles à prix régulier, à l’exception du denim. Des exceptions s’appliquent. Le rabais s'applique au prix avant les taxes. Le prix affiché en ligne est le prix final. Cette offre n'est pas applicable sur les achats antérieurs. Ne peut être combinée à toutes autres offres ou promotions et au rabais d’employé. Offre valide sur jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Clothing se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion sans préavis. Jusqu’à épuisement des quantités.

 

JEANS: 50% DE RABAIS SUR LE 2E

Achetez une paire de jeans et obtenez la deuxième paire à 50% de rabais sur le prix régulier, de valeur égale ou moindre. Des exceptions s’appliquent. La promotion ne s’applique pas sur l’achat des items en solde. Le rabais s'applique au prix avant les taxes.

Cette offre n'est pas applicable sur les achats antérieurs. Offre ne peut être combinée à toutes autres offres ou promotions et au rabais d’employé.

Offre valide sur jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion sans préavis. Jusqu’à épuisement des quantités.


T-SHIRTS: 50% DE RABAIS SUR LE 2E

Achetez une t-shirt et obtenez la deuxième paire à 50% de rabais sur le prix régulier, de valeur égale ou moindre. Des exceptions s’appliquent. La promotion ne s’applique pas sur l’achat des items en solde. Le rabais s'applique au prix avant les taxes.

Cette offre n'est pas applicable sur les achats antérieurs. Offre ne peut être combinée à toutes autres offres ou promotions et au rabais d’employé.

Offre valide sur jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion sans préavis. Jusqu’à épuisement des quantités.


 

BOXERS : 3 POUR 35 $ OU 5 POUR 50 $

Boxers 3 pour 35 $ : Achetez trois sous-vêtements (boxers) sélectionnés pour 35 $. Pour que l’offre s’applique, l’achat doit comprendre trois sous-vêtements.

Boxers 5 pour 50 $ : Achetez cinq sous-vêtements (boxers) sélectionnés pour 50 $. Pour que l’offre s’applique, l’achat doit comprendre cinq sous-vêtements.

En magasin et en ligne pour un temps limité. Des exceptions s’appliquent. Le prix étiqueté s’applique à l’achat d’un seul sous-vêtement. Le rabais s'applique au prix avant les taxes. En ligne, le rabais sera appliqué au moment de passer à la caisse.

Cette offre n'est pas applicable sur les achats antérieurs. Ne peut-être combinée à toutes autres offres ou promotions et au rabais d’employé.

Offre valide dans les magasins JACK & JONES du Canada (à l'exception des magasins Montréal Premium Outlets, Toronto Premium Outlets, Place Versailles et Outlet Collection à Niagara) et en ligne sur jack-jones.ca. JACK & JONES Canada se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion sans préavis. Jusqu’à épuisement des quantités.